Puppy Love

I was going to include this in my ‘Weekend Adventures‘ post but these guys were just too darn cute and I decided they needed their own space. Thor and Daisy are so fun to just sit and watch, they could keep us entertained for hours just running around and playing. We’re trying to urge Thor to play in the pool but he just doesn’t seem as into it as Daisy is. She’s like a little hippo, scooping water into her mouth to spin and spit. I wish I would’ve gotten a video of Sunday night when Leonna and Cole brought their fur baby Sidka and all three of them were going at it, but I’m sure to get a video of that eventually. My little lovebirds got to eat dinner side-by-side and everything last night, it was so sweet. Who else has cute animal pics/vids they wanna show off? Share below!

20180709_2147101524693460.jpg

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.